top of page

Welcome to fittify!



Hi! My name is Erin! Welcome to my blog. Fitness has always been a passion of mine. I remember being a little girl in the 80’s

(hello spandex and scrunchy socks) trying to follow along with my mom as she did her Step Aerobics. Her love of exercise inspired me to love it too and it’s been a part of my life ever since.


Here is a little bit about me. I am an ISSA Certified Personal Trainer and ASFA Certified Running Coach. I am also an avid runner myself. I have run three half marathons, a 15k, a 10k and many shorter distance races, with goals of doing many more. I am also currently studying to become a Certified Nutritionist. Besides all things fitness, I love traveling, art, music, baking, cheeseburgers, and the beach, just to name a few of my favorite things.


I want to share with you all my secrets to staying fit and healthy. BREAKING NEWS: It doesn’t have to be

complicated. Oh and you don’t have to spend hours every day at the gym. My goal is to inspire you to

be your healthiest, strongest, and happiest self. I want to motivate you to care for the amazing body

you’ve been given.


So come along with me on my fitness journey. I will be sharing fitness and nutrition tips, motivation,

and inspiration along the way. Plus I have some big and exciting plans for the future, including online

training programs and daily workouts. So stay tuned. I love fitness. Let me help you love it too! Thanks

for visiting my new site and I hope to be sweating with you soon!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page